Elysee Art

an exhibition by Rébecca Dautremer, Martin Jarrie, Pierre Mornet

19/10/2017 - 19/10/2017

Exhibition place:

Gallerie Robillard, 106 Rue de la Folie Méricourt, 75011 Paris

OVER

Let’s meet from October 19 to 23 at the contemporary art fair Art Elysées. A first for the gallery who is looking forward to seeing you in the renowned event of the FIAC. Around 120 galleries will be present to offer you a wide panorama of modern and contemporary art, some of which as we specialized in illustration.
For the occasion, we have assembled a set of original artwork and mostly unpublished Rebecca Dautremer , Martin Jarrie and Pierre Mornet and a selection of works by artists represented by the gallery like Fanny Ducassé, Quentin Gréban, Claire Gastold and many others …
Exhibition and sale from Thursday 19 to Monday 23, every day from 11am to 8pm (6pm to closing on Monday) avenue Champs Elysees between Roosevelt and Concorde the Robillard gallery awaits you in the pavilion 8, stand E 530.

Art Elysées

une exposition de Rébecca Dautremer, Martin Jarrie, Pierre Mornet

19/10/2017 - 19/10/2017

Espace d’exposition:

Gallerie Robillard, 106 Rue de la Folie Méricourt, 75011 Paris

Du lundi au vendredi

Rendez-vous du 19 au 23 octobre à la foire d’art contemporain Art Elysées. Une première pour la galerie qui se réjouit déjà de vous retrouver dans cet événement satellite de la FIAC. Près de 120 galeries seront présentes pour vous offrir un large panorama de l’art moderne et contemporain, dont quelques-unes comme nous spécialisées dans l’illustration.
Pour l’occasion, nous avons réuni un ensemble d’illustrations originales et pour la plupart inédites de Rébecca Dautremer, Martin Jarrie et Pierre Mornet, ainsi qu’une sélection d’œuvres d’artistes représentés par la galerie : Fanny Ducassé, Quentin Gréban, Claire de Gastold et bien d’autres…
Exposition-vente du jeudi 19 au lundi 23 octobre 2017 tous les jours de 11h à 20h (fermeture à 18h le lundi) avenue des Champs-Élysées, entre Roosevelt et Concorde La galerie Robillard vous attend dans le pavillon 8e avenue, stand 530 E.